top of page

One month in Japan


Golden Temple Kyoto

So how was it so far?

Beautiful, transforming, changing.

Japan is one of the most spiritual countries, which I visited so far, traditions, kindness, Nature, temples, ceremonies, that all you can meet in Japan.

It is the new world connected with the old traditions and Nature.

Here are some interesting numbers and facts:

- The number of visited temples: 30 - The number of the Zen master, which I met so far: 3 - How many kilometres I walk every day: around 10 km - Budget per day: 20 pounds with the accommodation - Budget spent so far: 800 pounds in one month (with the travels, food, sightseeing) - Numbers of the healing sessions which I did for the public: 3 - How much money I made with the tarot and healing (ALL by donation on the streets of Japan): 60 pounds - How many healers and masters I met so far: 5 - What I am exploring on this travel: Buddhimms, Shinto and Zen - Number of ZEN tea ceremonies, which I explored: 2 - How many ZEN meditations I did: 2 - How many Shinto and Buddhist ceremonies I saw: 10 - How many cults tried to get me to sign the membership: 1 - The number of the rainy days: 3 - The number of sunshines days: lotssssssssss of - Which places I visited so far: Nara, Tokyo, Asuka, Kizu, Kyoto - And how many angels and soulmates I met: uncountable

Thank You, Japan and Universe for being here.

Kodaji Temple Kyoto


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page